اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13535723965

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales001@fsroson.com

هاتف:

0757-86407037

فاكس:

+86-757-86407035

موقع الكتروني:

www.fsroson.com/

التعقيم هو عملية إزالة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والجراثيم التي قد تكون موجودة في كائنات لمنع العدوى. أدوات طب الأسنان (ملقط، وخزات، ملقط، ملقط، مقص، مرافعات، ملفات، ملفات، إلخ.) في اتصال مع الدم والغشاء المخاطي غير مكتمل بشكل غير مكتمل، كما أنها أسهل طريقة لتطهير الأدوات في أدوات طب الأسنان. الصف أوتوكلياف الصف B يجب أن تستخدم في العيادة.

 

تستخدم هذه الأوتوكلاف المضخات الفراغية لإزالة الهواء من الغرفة، مما يخلق ضغطا سلبي يفرض على البخار. يمكنهم تعقيم الأدوات المسامية مع الثقوب العمياء (التوربينات، الشطبة) وأحمال النسيج. لعيادات الأسنان، سنحتاج إلى AutoClave من الفئة B لتمكيننا من تعقيم الأجهزة مثل التوربينات أو الهواتف المحمولة التي تحتوي علىها.

 

1. مع تصميم الضوضاء منخفضة للغاية، يعرف معقم ROSON باسم معقم الأهدأ في العالم. تحتاج الأجزاء المعدنية المطولة ذاتية المطورة إلى إصلاحها واستبدالها في حالة فشل المبخر. فقط المسمار خارج 4 مسامير أجزاء المعادن ورقة بعد معقم. يجعل الصيانة أسهل وأبسط وأسرع، وحفظ وقت الصيانة بشكل كبير.

 

2. هو الأول في الصين لتطوير حامي الزائد عالية الطاقة بشكل مستقل، وهو أكثر حساسية و 10 مرات أسرع من سرعة التفاعل من الصمامات التقليدية. في حالة وجود أي تسرب كهربائي أو ماس كهربائى في النظام، سيتم قطع المعقم تلقائيا إمدادات الطاقة لحماية المعقم وتأكد من سلامة التشغيل.

 

3. حماية قفل الثلاثي. مخلب هوك نوع قفل باب السلامة الإلكترونية، قفل أوتوماتيكي من رمح قفل الباب وجهاز حماية سلامة الضغط. صمام أمان الضغط المفتوح الكامل، عندما يتجاوز ضغط الغرفة الضغط المحدد، يتم فتح منفذ تفريغ الضغط بالكامل، والذي يمكن أن يضمن تخفيف الضغط السريع وسلامة الضغط في الغرفة. تم تحسين سلامة التعقيم بشكل كبير.

 

4. ثمانية برامج المصنع مسبقا، وثلاث برامج اختبار ذاتي وثلاث مرات فراغ المسبق. يوجد أيضا برنامج سائل، برنامج تجفيف مستقل، خيارات متعددة، مناسبة لتعقيم المعدات المختلفة.

 

5. أجزاء مهمة يتم استيراد الأجزاء، مثل مضخة فراغ ULVAC من اليابان، دراجة نارية: استشعار سحب الضغط، التحكم في درجة الحرارة PT1000 مع مقاومة البلاتين من اليابان، صمام الملف اللولبي من إيطاليا، فلتر الهواء المستوردة، إلخ.

 

6. الصف الطبي خاص 304 التجويف الداخلي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ثلاث مرات تمتد إجمالا، تشكيل واحد، وتحليلات مرتين، تلميع ثلاث مرات، معقم مقاومة ضغط قوية، التدفئة موحدة، سلسة وشقة


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13535723965

Telephone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Website:

www.fsroson.com/

Sterilization is the process of removing microorganisms and spores that may exist in objects to prevent infection. Dental instruments (forceps, pricks, forceps, forceps, scissors, lifters, files, files, etc.) in contact with blood and incomplete mucous membrane must always be used aseptically, and it is the easiest way to disinfect the instruments in dental instruments. Grade B autoclave should be used in clinic.

 

These autoclaves use vacuum pumps to remove air from the room, creating a negative pressure that forces steam in. They can sterilize porous instruments with blind holes (turbine, bevel) and textile loads. For dental clinics, we will need a class B autoclave to enable us to sterilize devices such as turbines or bagged mobile phones.

 

1. With ultra-low noise design, Roson sterilizer is known as the quietest sterilizer in the world. The self-developed inlaid sheet metal parts need to be repaired and replaced in case of evaporator failure. Just screw out 4 screws of sheet metal parts after sterilizer. It makes the maintenance easier, simpler and faster, and greatly saves maintenance time.

 

2. It is the first in China to independently develop a high-power overload protector, which is more sensitive and 10 times faster than the reaction speed of traditional fuse. In case of any electric leakage or system short circuit, the sterilizer will automatically cut off the power supply to protect the sterilizer and ensure the operation safety.

 

3. Triple lock protection. Claw hook type electronic safety door lock, automatic lock of door lock shaft and pressure safety protection device. Full open pressure safety valve, when the chamber pressure exceeds the set pressure, the pressure discharge port is fully opened, which can ensure rapid pressure relief and pressure safety in the chamber. The safety of sterilizer is greatly improved.

 

4. Eight factory preset programs, three self-test programs and three times pre vacuum. There are also liquid program, independent drying program, multiple choices, suitable for different equipment sterilization.

 

5. Important parts are imported parts, such as ULVAC vacuum pump from Japan, motorcycle: pull pressure sensor, PT1000 temperature control with platinum resistance from Japan, solenoid valve from Italy, imported air filter, etc.

 

6. Medical grade special 304 stainless steel inner cavity, three times overall stretching, one forming, two times electrolysis, three times polishing, sterilizer has strong pressure resistance, uniform heating, smooth and flat.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English