مؤتمر بورصة روزون والتجار الوطنيين

مؤتمر بورصة روزون والتجار الوطنيين

تعمل الصناعة والتجارة معا لخلق المستقبل.

في 9 مايو 2021، عقدت جمعية تاجر روزون رسميا في قوانغتشو. قاد تشن شي، رئيس شركة روزون، كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين في الشركة وقادة شركة المبيعات لحضور الأخوة. تمت دعوة أكثر من 30 ممثلا للتجار الأساسيين لحضور الاجتماع.



اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 13535723965

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales001@fsroson.com

هاتف:

0757-86407037

فاكس:

+86-757-86407035

موقع الكتروني:

www.fsroson.com/

في بداية الاجتماع، تشن شي، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة روزون، وشن تشى، المدير العام، استراتيجية روزون وانتشارها في السنوات القليلة المقبلة. تقدم هذه الورقة لفترة وجيزة استراتيجية التنمية المستقبلية للشركة من ثلاثة جوانب تخطيط المنتجات والتسويق وتخطيط السوق. وقال المدير العام تشن إن روزون ستقوم بعمل قوي في جميع الأعمال الأساسية، والحفاظ على السوق وتطوير الإجراءات العملية، وحقق حقا وضعا للجانبين للمصنعين.

فاز عقد الأخوة بالثناء العالي من غالبية أصدقاء الوكلاء، كما فازوا بالاستجابة للجميع الدافئ. تحدث ممثلو التجار. وأكدوا العلامة التجارية من روزون، وقيموا موضوعيا المشاكل في المرحلة المبكرة من السوق، وينعكس على عملهم في عملية التعاون. اتفقنا جميعا على أنه في التعاون في المستقبل، على أساس حسن النية، يجب علينا الالتزام بالاشتراك في عقد التعاون وحماية السوق.

في عام 2021، ستكون جمعية تاجر روزون نجاحا كاملا في عملية الخبز المحمص والضحك.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Roson and national dealers Exchange Conference

Roson and national dealers Exchange Conference

Industry and commerce work together to create the future.

On May 9, 2021, the Roson Dealer Association was solemnly held in Guangzhou. Chen Shi, chairman of roson company, led the company's senior executives and sales company leaders to attend the fraternity. More than 30 representatives of core dealers were invited to attend the meeting.



2021/05/15
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13535723965

Telephone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Website:

www.fsroson.com/

At the beginning of the meeting, Chen Shi, chairman of roson company, and Chen Zhi, general manager, elaborated roson's strategy and deployment in the next few years. This paper briefly introduces the company's future development strategy from three aspects of product planning, marketing and market planning. General manager Chen said that roson will do a solid job in all basic work, maintain and develop the market with practical actions, and truly achieve a win-win situation for manufacturers.

The holding of the fraternity won the high praise of the majority of dealer friends, and also won everyone's warm response. Representatives of dealers spoke. They affirmed the brand of roson, objectively evaluated the problems in the early stage of the market, and reflected on their own operation in the process of cooperation. We all agreed that in future cooperation, on the basis of good faith, we should jointly abide by the cooperation contract and safeguard the market.

In 2021, the roson Dealer Association will be a complete success in the process of toasting and laughing.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English