العمليات المهنية المعتمدة من Roson

العمليات المهنية المعتمدة من Roson

بعد ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من التطوير في الصناعة ، حصلت Rosen على العديد من الشهادات من خلال تدقيق صارم. مصنعي العمليات المهنية المعتمدين. تعمل Rosen وفقًا للمعايير والتوجيهات الوطنية والصناعية والدولية.





إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13535723965

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales001@fsroson.com

هاتف:

0757-86407037

فاكس:

+86-757-86407035

موقع الكتروني:

www.fsroson.com/
إرسال استفسارك

يفي ضمان الجودة لدينا بمتطلبات جميع هذه الشهادات. في عام 2006 ، حصلنا على شهادات CE و ISO وقوانين ومتطلبات أكثر من 40 دولة ، مثل أوروبا ، أمريكا الشمالية ، جنوب شرق آسيا ، أفريقيا ، إلخ. منتجاتنا معترف بها ومسجلة في معظم البلدان حول العالم. يخضع اختبار منتجاتنا ومراقبتها دائمًا للمعايير. تخضع عملياتنا التجارية للإشراف والتدقيق من قبل الإدارات والوكالات العالمية لتكنولوجيا منتجات الرعاية الصحية.





IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Certified operations Roson

Professional Certified operations Roson

After nearly 20 years of development in the industry, Rosen has obtained many certificates through strict audit.Professional Certified operations manufacturers.Rosen operates in accordance with national, industrial and international standards and directives. 





CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13535723965

Telephone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Website:

www.fsroson.com/

Our quality assurance meets the requirements of all of these certificates. In 2006, we have obtained CE and ISO certificates and the laws and requirements of more than 40 countries, such as Europe, North America, Southeast Asia, Africa, etc. Our products are recognized and registered in most countries around the world. Testing and monitoring of our products always follow the standards. Our business operations are supervised and audited by global healthcare product technology departments and agencies.





IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English