Профессиональные сертифицированные операции Roson

Профессиональные сертифицированные операции Roson

Через почти 20 лет разработки в отрасли Розен получил множество сертификатов посредством строгих аудита. Профессиональные сертифицированные операции производители. Осениваются в соответствии с национальными, промышленными и международными стандартами и директивами.





СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС

Телефон:

+86 13535723965

Эл. адрес:

sales001@fsroson.com

телефон:

0757-86407037

факс:

+86-757-86407035

Интернет сайт:

www.fsroson.com/

Наша гарантия качества отвечает требованиям всех этих сертификатов. В 2006 году мы получили сертификаты CE и ISO и законы и требования более чем 40 стран, таких как Европа, Северная Америка, Юго-Восточная Азия, Африка и т. Д. Наша продукция признана и зарегистрирована в большинстве стран мира. Тестирование и мониторинг наших продуктов всегда следуют стандартам. Наши деловые операции контролируются и проверяются глобальными ведомствами и агентствами и агентствами по продуктам здравоохранения.





IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Выберите другой язык
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Текущий язык:русский

Professional Certified operations Roson

Professional Certified operations Roson

After nearly 20 years of development in the industry, Rosen has obtained many certificates through strict audit.Professional Certified operations manufacturers.Rosen operates in accordance with national, industrial and international standards and directives. 





CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13535723965

Telephone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Website:

www.fsroson.com/

Our quality assurance meets the requirements of all of these certificates. In 2006, we have obtained CE and ISO certificates and the laws and requirements of more than 40 countries, such as Europe, North America, Southeast Asia, Africa, etc. Our products are recognized and registered in most countries around the world. Testing and monitoring of our products always follow the standards. Our business operations are supervised and audited by global healthcare product technology departments and agencies.





IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English