Opérations certifiées professionnelles ROSON

Opérations certifiées professionnelles ROSON

Après près de 20 ans de développement dans l'industrie, Rosen a obtenu de nombreux certificats grâce à une vérification stricte. Les fabricants d'opérations certifiées de manière professionnelle.Rosien fonctionne conformément aux normes et directives nationales, industrielles et internationales.





NOUS CONTACTER
ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT

Téléphone:

+86 13535723965

Téléphone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Site Internet:

www.fsroson.com/

Notre assurance qualité répond aux exigences de tous ces certificats. En 2006, nous avons obtenu des certificats CE et ISO et les lois et exigences de plus de 40 pays, tels que l'Europe, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Afrique, etc. Nos produits sont reconnus et enregistrés dans la plupart des pays du monde. Les tests et la surveillance de nos produits suivent toujours les normes. Nos opérations commerciales sont supervisées et vérifiées par les services de technologie des produits de santé mondiaux.





IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choisissez une autre langue
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Langue courante:français

Professional Certified operations Roson

Professional Certified operations Roson

After nearly 20 years of development in the industry, Rosen has obtained many certificates through strict audit.Professional Certified operations manufacturers.Rosen operates in accordance with national, industrial and international standards and directives. 





CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13535723965

Telephone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Website:

www.fsroson.com/

Our quality assurance meets the requirements of all of these certificates. In 2006, we have obtained CE and ISO certificates and the laws and requirements of more than 40 countries, such as Europe, North America, Southeast Asia, Africa, etc. Our products are recognized and registered in most countries around the world. Testing and monitoring of our products always follow the standards. Our business operations are supervised and audited by global healthcare product technology departments and agencies.





IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English