ROSON-2022 Dentalausstellung in Guangzhou in Südchina

ROSON-2022 Dentalausstellung in Guangzhou in Südchina

Bereich C, Ausstellungshalle Pazhou, Guangzhou

Stand 14.2 F10.

2022/03/05
JETZT ANFRAGE SENDEN
KONTAKTIERE UNS

Telefon:

+86 13535723965

Telefon:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Webseite:

www.fsroson.com/
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Von der Fertigung zur intelligenten Fertigung, von der Produktion zur Marke

ROSON, unsere Technologie wird ständig aktualisiert

Mit dem Aufstieg einheimischer Dentalmarken und der rasanten Entwicklung der intelligenten Fertigung in China streben verschiedene Dentalmarken im Zuge der Vermarktungswelle nach Transformation, Aufwertung und Durchbruch, und die Aufwertung und Entwicklung oralmedizinischer Produkte ist auch zum allgemeinen Trend der Industrie.

Als traditioneller Dienstleister für Mundgeräte ist ROSON seit 16 Jahren auf dem Gebiet der Mundgeräte tätig und ist bestrebt, den Benutzern qualitativ hochwertige, sichere und zuverlässige Dienstleistungen zu bieten und ein branchenführendes neues Format der intelligenten Mundherstellungsindustrie aufzubauen , und helfen Sie Zahnärzten, bessere intelligente Produkte zu entwickeln. Mündliche Ausrüstung!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

ROSON-2022 Guangzhou South China Dental Exhibition

ROSON-2022 Guangzhou South China Dental Exhibition

Area C, Pazhou Exhibition Hall, Guangzhou

Booth 14.2 F10.

2022/03/05
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13535723965

Telephone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Website:

www.fsroson.com/
Send your inquiry

From manufacturing to intelligent manufacturing, from production to brand

ROSON, our technology is always upgrading

With the rise of domestic dental brands and the rapid development of China's intelligent manufacturing, under the wave of marketization, various dental brands are seeking transformation, upgrading and breakthroughs, and the upgrading and development of oral medical products has also become the general trend of the industry.

As a traditional brand oral equipment service provider, ROSON has been based in the field of oral equipment for 16 years, and strives to provide users with high-quality, safe and reliable services, build an industry-leading new format of intelligent oral manufacturing industry, and help dentists create better smart products. Oral equipment!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English