Les clients viennent à l'usine

Les clients viennent à l'usine

Roson a son propre R indépendant& D, production, ventes et après-vente, et optimise constamment pour un meilleur service client et marché.Au fil des ans, roson a attiré un certain nombre de clients d'autres parties du monde vers l'usine pour la communication et l'apprentissage.




2021/01/20
ENVOYER UNE DEMANDE MAINTENANT
NOUS CONTACTER

Téléphone:

+86 13535723965

Téléphone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Site Internet:

www.fsroson.com/

 Lors de la visite, nous avons eu des échanges approfondis sur le produit R& Technologie D, processus de production de produits, vente et service après-vente, qui ont pleinement expérimenté le concept de production de la conception et de la construction de l'usine conformément aux normes avancées nationales de première classe et internationales. Engagé dans une base de fabrication internationale de fauteuils dentaires modernes de haute qualité et de haut niveau devant vous.

Roson se concentre sur la qualité des produits et le service, attirant un grand nombre de partenaires avec des idées communes. Jusqu'à présent, Roson continue de croître. Merci pour vos efforts et votre soutien au marché. Roson est toujours le bienvenu dans notre usine.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choisissez une autre langue
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Langue courante:français

Customers come to the factory

Customers come to the factory

Roson has its own independent R & D, production, sales and after-sales, and is constantly optimizing for better customer and market service.Over the years, roson has attracted a number of customers from other parts of the world to the factory for communication and learning.




2021/01/20
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 13535723965

Phone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Website:

www.fsroson.com/

 During the visit, we had in-depth exchanges on product R & D technology, product production process, sales and after-sales service, which fully experienced the production concept of the factory's design and construction according to domestic first-class and international advanced standards. Committed to a high quality, high level, international modern dental chair manufacturing base in front of you.

Roson focuses on product quality and service, attracting a large number of partners with common ideas. Up to now, roson is still growing. Thank you for your efforts and market support. Roson is always welcome to our factory.




Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English