Посещение клиентов

Посещение клиентов

С момента своего основания в 2005 году компания Rosen разработала стоматологические кресла более чем в 40 странах с рынками в Китае, Азии, Европе, Северной Америке, Южной Америке, Австралии и Африке, а также имеет более 600 союзников.


2021/01/20
ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Телефон:

+86 13535723965

Эл. адрес:

sales001@fsroson.com

телефон:

0757-86407037

факс:

+86-757-86407035

Интернет сайт:

www.fsroson.com/
Отправить запрос

Обслуживая известных дилеров, больницы и стоматологические сети в Китае, компания roson быстро превратилась в передовую силу на стоматологическом рынке Китая и стала любимым выбором китайских стоматологов; На зарубежном рынке AGIS также хорошо продается в США, Западной Европе, Японии и других развитых странах и регионах и предоставляет услуги стоматологам более чем в 80 странах мира.  В течение долгого времени, руководствуясь принципом качества, уважения, доверия и страсти, компания roson всегда поддерживала тесную связь с клиентами. Мы стремимся понять потребности клиентов, улучшить качество обслуживания, повысить корпоративный имидж и эффективность.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Выберите другой язык
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Текущий язык:русский

Отправить запрос

Visiting customers

Visiting customers

Since its establishment in 2005, Rosen has developed dental chair products in more than 40 countries, with markets in China, Asia, Europe, North America, South America, Australia and Africa, and more than 600 allies.


2021/01/20
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 13535723965

Telephone:

0757-86407037

Fax:

+86-757-86407035

Website:

www.fsroson.com/

By serving well-known dealers, hospitals and dental chain organizations in China, roson has rapidly grown into a front-line force in the dental market in China and become a favorite choice for Chinese dentists; In the overseas market, AGIS also sells well in the United States, Western Europe, Japan and other developed countries and regions, and is providing services for dentists in more than 80 countries around the world.   For a long time, with the principle of quality first, respect, trust and passion, roson has always maintained close communication with customers. We have been committed to understand customer needs, improve service quality, enhance corporate image and efficiency.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English