Am 3. November 2021 ist die 25th China International Dental Equipment Exhibition& Akademisches Symposium

2021/11/11

Am 3. November 2021 ist die 25th China International Dental Equipment Exhibition&Das akademische Symposium wurde in der Shanghai World Expo-Ausstellung groß eröffnet& Convention Center.in diese Ausstellung zeigte Roson eine Vielzahl von zahnärztlichen medizinischen Produkten und neuen Luftkompressoren.



Roson-Dentech China 2021

Zeit: 3-6, 2021

Unser Stand:  Halle 2 -v28.

Über 50.000 Quadratmeter Ausstellungsfläche aus 22 Ländern und Regionen der Welt

Roson als bekannte, zahnärztliche Herstellungsmarke. Der erste Tag der Ausstellung hat die begeisterte Aufmerksamkeit vieler Aussteller erhielt. Die Menge an der Messegelände ist endlos, der Austausch ist konstant, so lebhaft!

Der warme Empfang und die professionelle Erklärung des Personals vor Ort verließ einen tiefen Eindruck an den Kaufleuten, die zur Beratung kamen, um sich über unsere Technologie und Kraft zu lernen, dauerten die Aussteller ihre hohe Anerkennung unserer Roson-Produkte.

Viele interessierte Kunden kommen hierher, um die Zusammenarbeit zu diskutieren.


Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

On November 3, 2021, the 25th China International Dental Equipment Exhibition & Academic Symposium

2021/11/11

On November 3, 2021, the 25th China International Dental Equipment Exhibition & Academic Symposium was grandly opened at the Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center.In this exhibition, ROSON displayed a variety of dental medical products and new air compressors.



Roson-DenTech China 2021

Time: November 3-6, 2021

Our booth:  Hall 2 -V28

Over 50,000 square meters of exhibition area,From 22 countries and regions in the world.Nearly 850 exhibitors settled in.Feel the cutting-edge dental technology.Enjoy high-quality one-stop service.

ROSON as a well-known dental equipment manufacturing brand.On the first day of the exhibition, it has received the enthusiastic attention of many exhibitors.The crowd at the exhibition site is endless,the exchanges are constant, so lively!

The warm reception and professional explanation of the on-site staff left a deep impression on the merchants who came to consult.After learning about our technology and strength, the exhibitors expressed their high recognition of our ROSON products.

Many interested customers come here to discuss cooperation.


Choose a different language
Current language:English