قبضة الأسنان

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات ، بما في ذلك المقبض عالي السرعة ومنخفض السرعة بتصميم متطور وضجيج منخفض وتجربة مريحة للغاية في الممارسة السريرية. مرت كل قبضة بفحص صارم للجودة مع ضمان جودة عالية للتأكد من أنها ستجلب لك تجربة مريحة.

قبضة جراحية عالية 45 درجة
قبضة جراحية عالية 45 درجة
زاوية منع الحمل 45 درجة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الجراحة الطبية لخلع القواطع وضرس العقل. إنه فريد من نوعه بسبب تصميم رأسه بزاوية 45 درجة.في عملية قلع ضرس العقل ، الحجم المثالي للرأس ، والإحساس الخفيف بالقبضة ، يجعل من الممكن للأطباء إكمال العملية بسرعة وأمان
1 : 5 مايكرو زاوية كونترا رئيس
1 : 5 مايكرو زاوية كونترا رئيس
قبضة الأسنان الكهربائية 1: 5 ملتزمة بالسعي لتحقيق أداء فائق الكمال ، وهيكل مظهر قصير ونحيف يتوافق مع بيئة العمل ، مع شعور مريح بالاحتفاظ ، ويخفف من إرهاق يد الطبيب. لقد صممنا أفضل زاوية دوران وسلسة وموثوقة عند التشغيل. 1: 5 زاوية كونترا يمكن أن تحل محل قبضة الأسنان التقليدية منخفضة السرعة بقوة قطع ضخمة وقبضة أسنان عامة عالية السرعة بسرعة عالية أثناء السريرية.
قارنة التوصيل السريع للأسنان
قارنة التوصيل السريع للأسنان
مقرنة طب الأسنان لوسائل النقل (الهواء والماء والكهرباء والضوء) بين خرطوم الإمداد وسائق الهواء لمعدات طب الأسنان.يجب استخدام مقرنة الأسنان جنبًا إلى جنب مع قبضة التوصيل السريع عالية السرعة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في العديد من الكراسي ويمكنها توصيل جميع أنواع كراسي الأسنان. أثناء العملية ، يمكن أن تدور 360 درجة بحرية لمنع أنبوب كرسي الأسنان من الالتواء. اتصال مريح ، تفكيك ثانية واحدة ، عملية سهلة ، تحسين كفاءة الأطباء.
قبضة الألياف البصرية عالية السرعة
قبضة الألياف البصرية عالية السرعة
قبضة الألياف البصرية عالية السرعة ، والعمل الهادئ ، والأداء الممتاز ، والتشغيل السلس. لا يوجد نظام إضاءة بالألياف الضوئية للتدفئة ، لذلك عند طحن الأسنان ، رؤية مشرقة وأكثر وضوحًا. لتلبية احتياجات العمل اليومية ، يعد التقطيع ، والطحن ، وما إلى ذلك ، بوظائف قوية ، الخيار الأمثل للأطباء.
ضبط السرعة الخارجية للأسنان
ضبط السرعة الخارجية للأسنان
البدلة منخفضة السرعة مناسبة لتلميع الأسنان أثناء عملية الأسنان. شكل القبضة قصير ونحيف ، بحيث يتمتع طبيب الأسنان بإحساس جيد بالقبضة ، أفضل زاوية دوران , والتي يمكن أن تقلل من إجهاد اليدين والمعصمين في عملية العمل.تجمع الزاوية المستقيمة والعاكسة تمامًا بين الظروف الممتازة والأداء الرائع والكفاءة. قم بتوصيل محرك الهواء والمس السن لإزالة بنية السن بسرعة. ستشعر بالدوران الفائق السلاسة وتجربة اللمس الممتازة.
تقويم الأسنان الحد من التقشير البيني 4 1 زاوية كونترا
تقويم الأسنان الحد من التقشير البيني 4 1 زاوية كونترا
4: 1 زاوية كونترا تضبط مساحة الأسنان وحجمها عن طريق طحن مينا الأسنان المجاورة. يتماشى الشريط المرن مع المحيط الطبيعي للسن لتجنب الزوايا الحادة. يتميز بمزايا الأمان والسرعة والدقة العالية ، مما يجلب تجربة ممتعة للمرضى ويوفر علاجًا عالي الجودة مضمونًا للأطباء.
20 : 1 زاوية كونترا لزراعة الأسنان
20 : 1 زاوية كونترا لزراعة الأسنان
يتم توصيل هاتف زراعة الأسنان بنسبة 20: 1 بالمحرك للاستخدام ، ويسمح لك بإجراء عملية الزرع الكاملة بسهولة لقطع عظام حفر الأسنان ، والتنصت والذوبان ، وهو أمر ذو قيمة كبيرة. يتم عرض تدفق السائل الفسيولوجي على الإبرة لتوفير تأثير تبريد مثالي وتطهير جيد للفم لمنع العدوى.
قبضة الأسنان ذات المولد الإلكتروني عالية السرعة
قبضة الأسنان ذات المولد الإلكتروني عالية السرعة
سرعة عالية ليد للأسنان مناسبة للقطع والتقطيع والطحن والوظائف الأخرى في الجراحة. نظرًا لسعرها الجميل وأدائها الفعال ، فهي عبارة عن قبضة أسنان عالية السرعة فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، وهي الخيار الأول للأطباء
1 : 1 زاوية كونترا
1 : 1 زاوية كونترا
عادة ما تستخدم القبضة الكهربائية 1: 1 ، ذات الأداء غير المسبوق ، في التلميع السريري. عند توصيله بمحرك كهربائي دقيق ، يمكن استخدامه في الإصلاح طفيف التوغل واستخراج التاج وفتح اللب وإعداد القشرة ، مع مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.
قبضة عالية السرعة اقتران سريع
قبضة عالية السرعة اقتران سريع
قبضة اقتران سريعة عالية السرعة من خلال تصميم مهندس تقني محترف ، قوة ، استقرار جيد. العمل بيد الطبيب مرن. تصميم ممتاز يوفر قبضة جيدة للطبيب. أسهل في الاستخدام.آمن وسريع وجودة عالية ، بحيث يشعر المرضى بالمتعة ، لضمان علاج فعال للأطباء.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Dental handpiece

We offer a variety of options, including high-speed and low-speed handpiece with sophisticated design, low noise and extremely comfortable experience in clinical practice. Each handpiece has passed strict quality inspection with high quality assurance to ensure that it will bring you comfortable experience.

Dental quick coupler
Dental quick coupler
Dental coupler for transmitting media (air, water, electricity and light) between the supply hose and the air driver for dental equipment.Dental coupler should be used together with the quick coupling high speed handpiece,which is applicable to various s and can connect all kinds of dental chairs. During the operation, it can rotate 360 ° freely to prevent the tooth chair tube from twisting. Convenient connection, one second disassembly, easy operation, improve the efficiency of doctors.
Dental led E-generator high speed handpiece
Dental led E-generator high speed handpiece
Led dental high speed is suitable for cutting, chipping, grinding and other functions in surgery. Because of its beautiful price and efficient performance, it is a super cost-effective dental high speed handpiece, which is the first choice of the doctors
Dental  Orthodontics  Interproximal Stripping Reduction 4:1 Contra Angle
Dental Orthodontics Interproximal Stripping Reduction 4:1 Contra Angle
4:1 contra angle adjusts tooth space and tooth size by grinding adjacent tooth enamel. The elastic strip is in line with the natural contour of the tooth to avoid sharp corners. It has the advantages of safety, speed and high accuracy, bringing pleasant experience to patients and providing high quality treatment guarantee to doctors.
45 degree surgical high handpiece
45 degree surgical high handpiece
The 45 degree surgical contra angle is mainly used in medical surgery for the extraction of incisor and wisdom tooth . It is unique because of its 45 degree head design.In the process of wisdom tooth extraction, the perfect head size, light sense of grip, make it possible for doctors to complete the operation quickly and safely
Fiber optic high speed handpiece
Fiber optic high speed handpiece
Fiber optic high speed handpiece , quiet work, excellent performance, smooth operation. No heating optical fiber lighting system, so that when grinding teeth, bright and clearer vision. To meet the daily work needs, cutting, grinding, etc., with powerful functions, is the ideal choice of the doctors.
Dental external low speed set
Dental external low speed set
Low speed suit is suitable for polishing teeth during dental operation. Handpiece shape is short and thin, so that the dentist has a good sense of grip, the best rotation Angle, which can reduce the fatigue of hands and wrists in the process of work.The straight and contra angle perfectly combines excellent conditions with amazing performance and efficiency. Connect the air motor and touch the tooth to remove the tooth structure quickly. You will feel super smooth rotation and excellent tactile experience.
20:1 dental  implant  contra angle
20:1 dental implant contra angle
The 20:1 Dental Implant Phone is connected to the motor for use, and it allows you to easily perform the complete implantation process of tooth drilling osteotomy, tapping and thawing, which is very valuable. The efflux of physiological fluid is projected onto the needle to provide perfect cooling effect and good disinfection of the mouth to prevent infection.
1:5 micro head contra angle
1:5 micro head contra angle
1:5 electric dental handpiece is committed to the pursuit of super perfect performance, short and slim appearance structure which conform to the ergonomics, with a comfortable feeling of holding, relieve the doctor's hand fatigue. We have designed the best rotation Angle , smooth and reliable when operating. 1:5 contra angle can replace traditional low speed dental handpiece in huge cutting force and general high speed dental handpiece in fast speed during clinical .
1:1 contra angle
1:1 contra angle
1: 1 electric handpiece , with unprecedented performance, is usually used for polishing  in clinical . When connected with electric micro-motor, it can be used in minimally invasive repair, crown extraction, pulp opening and veneer preparation, with a wide range of applications.
Quick coupling high speed handpiece
Quick coupling high speed handpiece
High speed quick coupling handpiece by professional technical engineer design, power, good stability. Working with the doctor's hand flexible rotation. Excellent design provides good grip for the doctor. Easier to use.Safe, fast, high quality, so that patients experience pleasure, to ensure efficient treatment doctors.
Choose a different language
Current language:English