منتجات

نحن نقدم للعملاء حلولا واحدة، لدينا سلسلة منتجات الأسنان الناضجة، مثل سلسلة كرسي الأسنان، ضاغط الهواء في طب الأسنان، سلسلة قبضة الأسنان، سلسلة الأوتوكلاف، سلسلة الأشعة السينية، سلسلة الملحقات، إلخ. هناك جميع أنواع طب الأسنان الصكوك هنا. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بأي أصدقاء للحضور والتعلم.


تنافسية وحدة طب الأسنان كرسي روزون KLT-6210 سلسلة S3، نموذج أداء عالية التكلفة
تنافسية وحدة طب الأسنان كرسي روزون KLT-6210 سلسلة S3، نموذج أداء عالية التكلفة
Roson KLT-6210 Series S3 S3 كرسي طب الأسنان كرسي العلاج الشامل هو نموذج أداء التكلفة النهائي لدينا، سواء من حيث الأداء وسعر كرسي طب الأسنان. يمكن أن تكون المواضيع الرئيسية لكرادة وحدة الأسنان هذه: ترقيت، قيمة، مريحة، تنافسية، هذه الإطار 6 ثقوب من كرسي الأسنان الكهربائي يمكن توصيله بمحلة ثلاثية الأبعاد، قبضة عالية السرعة وسرعة منخفضة السرعة، مع إضافي الثقوب المحجوزة لعلاج الضوء والمساعدات بالموجات فوق الصوتية (يمكن أن تكون مدمجة أو خارجية)، تلبية الاحتياجات الأساسية للعلاج اليومي للأطباء. تم تحسين هذا كرسي طب الأسنان بشكل شامل في بعض التكوينات والوظائف.يمكن لرئاسة الأسنان الكهربائية إنشاء بيئة مريحة للمرضى، وتحسين كفاءة عمل الأطباء، ويمكن للكرسي المستقر أن يقدم للمرضى شعورا بالأمان، واسمحوا المرضى الاسترخاء، وجعلهم أكثر تركيزا وفعالا. يوفر تصميم كرسي مثالي لموقف علاج مريح. ROSON KLT-6210 Series S3 كرسي طب الأسنان، مع جودة موثوقة، عملية بسيطة، سريعة وفعالة، يمكن أن تخفف من التوتر والتعب من أطباء الأسنان إلى أقصى حد، ومساعدة أطباء الأسنان على أن تكون أفضل. افضل خيار لكم.
Ultimate Ultimate Under Center Chairs Roson KLT-6220 Series S9، نموذج فاخر
Ultimate Ultimate Under Center Chairs Roson KLT-6220 Series S9، نموذج فاخر
من السهل تشغيل كرسي طب الأسنان عالي الجودة، ولديه جودة ممتازة ووظائف كاملة ومظهر رائع، مما يمنحك التمتع المزدوج بالرؤية واللمس. كرسي المريض المثالي وتصميم هيكل كرسي الطبيب، وجلب المرضى والأطباء يستمتعون بالتجربة. يجلب إعادة الإعمار الجديد لهيكل مساحة الذراع مساحة فاخرة ومساحة العلاج. جميع المشاكل بالنسبة لك.
أفضل كراسي وحدة طب الأسنان الاقتصادية روزون KLT-6210 سلسلة كرسي طب الأسنان الكلاسيكي N1، ومناسبة لجميع عيادات الأسنان.
أفضل كراسي وحدة طب الأسنان الاقتصادية روزون KLT-6210 سلسلة كرسي طب الأسنان الكلاسيكي N1، ومناسبة لجميع عيادات الأسنان.
Roson KLT-6210 Series كرسي علاج شامل للأسنان هو أيضا المنتج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من روزون. الموضوعات الرئيسية لكرسي وحدة الأسنان هذه: اقتصادية، كلاسيكية، عملية، وبسيطة. حتى الآن، يتم بيع كرسي وحدة الأسنان هذه في أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ومحبة أطباء الأسنان. كرسي وحدة الأسنان هذه أكثر بأسعار معقولة من حيث الأناقة والسعر.يمكنك دائما وضع أدوات طب الأسنان في الموضع الأكثر ملاءمة. سواء كنت تجلس أو تقف، تعمل بمفردك أو مع مساعد طب الأسنان، يمكنك التحكم بسهولة في كل شيء. مرنة ومريحة. سهل الاستخدام. بسيطة وموثوقة.
أعلى الاستشعار التقنية
أعلى الاستشعار التقنية
تقنية كاشف العد الفوتون تأتي من مجال الفيزياء عالية الطاقة. تم الاعتراف بالجمهور من قبل الجمهور لتكنولوجيا التصوير بالأشعة السينية وتطبيقها بنجاح على مجال تصوير الأسنان. لأول مرة، يتم تحويل الأشعة السينية مباشرة إلى إشارة رقمية. يتم إنتاج الصورة ذات النطاق الديناميكي العالي ودقة التباين العالية مع جرعة منخفضة نسبيا. يعزز تخفيض التكاليف وتحسين الأداء، ويخلق المستشعر الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة في السوق الحالي
الأنسب ضاغط الهواء في طب الأسنان للممارسة الوسيطة RS-4EM-65 (1-4 للمستخدمين)
الأنسب ضاغط الهواء في طب الأسنان للممارسة الوسيطة RS-4EM-65 (1-4 للمستخدمين)
الأكثر ملاءمة لضغط الهواء المتوسع للطب الأسنان RS-4EM-65 (1-4 للمستخدمين) .RS-4EM-65 ضاغط الهواء حر خالية من النفط، مع جودة موثوقة وتصميم رائع، هو ضاغط الهواء مناسبة لعملاء الممارسة الوسيطة. يمكن استخدامه لمدة 4 كراسي طب الأسنان في نفس الوقت.
وحدة طب الأسنان الجديدة KLT-6220 S6 للبيع
وحدة طب الأسنان الجديدة KLT-6220 S6 للبيع
البند: KLT-6220 S6الوصف: وحدة طب الأسنانالراحة والسلامة: توفر وحدة أسنان S6 الراحة والشعور الآمن لكل من طبيب الأسنان والصبر. تم تجهيز نظام نقل الكرسي مع انترلوك أداة للكرسي ونظام مكافحة الاصطدام لمنع الحادث أثناء العلاج. وضع المريض السريع، وسيكون المريض دائما في وضع مناسب، وسوف يكذب المريض دائما في وضع صحيح بفضل تصميم الحركة المتزامنة المثلى والتنجيد المباشر على شكل هندسي. هذا يسمح لك بالعمل بكفاءة والتركيز على العلاج.التحكم الذكي وسهل الاستخدام: لوحات التحكم في هندوميا على كل من طبيب الأسنان والمساعد توفر سير عمل مدمج. لوحة Touchless أو التحكم في القدم بسيطة وبديهية ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. يمكن إعادة برمجة ثلاثة مواقع للذاكرة وغيرها من الوظائف الرئيسية بشكل فردي. S66 عنصر تحكم ذكي وسهل الاستخدام وحدة طب الأسنان التي توفر لك الجودة والموثوقية وكفاءة وكاجرة، والراحة. مع المساهمة في أدائك الممتاز.
نظام الممارسة الكهربائية للمحاكاة الفم الكلية تقنية التكنولوجيا وحدة محاكاة طب الأسنان محاكي الأسنان فانتوم رئيس الأسنان
نظام الممارسة الكهربائية للمحاكاة الفم الكلية تقنية التكنولوجيا وحدة محاكاة طب الأسنان محاكي الأسنان فانتوم رئيس الأسنان
يمكن لهذا النموذج تلبية احتياجاتك بشكل جيد، وسهلة التكوين، والتعديل السريع والصيانة الاقتصادية حقا. مع العديد من المزايا، فإنه يمثل أفضل استثمار دخول في معدات تعليم الأسنان التي يمكنك الحصول عليها. تلعب وحدة تدريس طب الأسنان في بيئة التعلم دورا مهما في التعليم السريري المسبق. نفهم أن مفاهيم التدريس والممارسات المحلية وظروف البنية التحتية نادرا ما تكون نفسها، وتوفر حلول أو وحدات تدريب طب الأسنان تناسب احتياجاتك الفردية.يبدأ كل طريق في مهنة ناجحة بالخطوات القليلة الأولى. بمساعدة هذا العفن المزدوج الرأس (معدات محاكاة طب الأسنان)، يمكن للطلاب بدء تعليمهم في الأسنان بحكمة وتجربة مزايا فائقة من البداية.1. مصمم للمرحلة الجامعية والدراسات العليا، المستخدمة في المظاهرات والتمارين العملية في بيئة حقيقية.2. كما أنه خيار مثالي للجامعات والمؤسسات وعيادات الأسنان.3. الدعوى تتكون من عقال فانتوم، حزام الجذع وحزام الكرسي4. يمكن استخدامه مع كراسي طب الأسنان الحالية في مؤسسات التدريب، وهو خيار أكثر اقتصادا مقارنة بنظام محاكاة باهظة الثمن5. يمكن إصلاح الجذع على معظم كراسي طب الأسنان6. الأرجوحة البسيطة مع مفتولية يمكن تفكيكها بسهولة وتثبيتها على قالب الرأس.7. الهيكل مضغوط، وسهلة التركيب، ويمكن إصلاحه على الطاولة في الوقت المناسب، والذي يلبي أساسا احتياجات دورات ممارسة تدريس الفم في مختلف التخصصات.
نظام ممارسة محاكاة الأسنان الكهربائية مزدوجة مانيكين فانتوم رؤساء لوحدة محاكاة التكنولوجيا السريرية
نظام ممارسة محاكاة الأسنان الكهربائية مزدوجة مانيكين فانتوم رؤساء لوحدة محاكاة التكنولوجيا السريرية
يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج لتدريس التعليم والضغط الوسائط المتعددة، وهو معدات ضرورية لمستشفيات الأسنان والمختبرات. لديها مزايا الهيكل القوي، المظهر الجميل، التشغيل المريح والموثوقية العالية. إنه منتج مثالي ترقية لعيادات الأسنان الحديثة. في هذه البيئة، يمكن للطلاب فهم وتقني تقنيات التشغيل السريرية في أقرب وقت ممكن، ومن المفيد أيضا أن تكون على دراية بيئة التدريس السريرية. مزيج فعال من التدريس النظري المهني والتدريس التجريبي والتدريس السريري. وهذا يفضي أيضا إلى الطلاب لتحسين حماسهم واهتمامهم بالتعلم المهني، وتعزيز المعرفة النظرية، وتنمية القدرة على التفكير السريري لطب الأسنان.1. يستخدم للبرامج التعليمية والعمل العملي وتدريب تجربة الطلاب في مدارس طب الأسنان.2. نحن نقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من نماذج الرأس الافتراضية. يمكنهم محاكاة سير العمل بشكل طبيعي في جميع مجالات طب الأسنان وتكنولوجيا الأسنان. وهذا يتيح للمتدربين العمل بالقرب من الظروف الفعلية.3. قريب تماما من الواقع، عملية بسيطة، تصميم وحدات، عدد قليل من القطع الفردية ومتطلبات الصيانة المنخفضة.4. تسمح المرونة المتأصلة في رأس الوهمي بتصميم كل محطة عمل مصممة بشكل فردي - وفقا لأهداف التدريب في متسلط - وأضاف لاحقا.5. هناك شيء واحد فقط أقرب إلى الواقع من رأسنا الوهمي ونموذج الفك والأسنان، وتاج الشريط، وهذا هو الشيء الحقيقي نفسه6. يتم إنشاء إطار القناع في الرأس، ويمكن إكمال تفكيك وتركيب قناع المطاط في وقت قصير دون أي مشاكل.
طب الأسنان محاكي بسيط مانيكين فانتوم رئيس لتدريب الأسنان
طب الأسنان محاكي بسيط مانيكين فانتوم رئيس لتدريب الأسنان
أداة بسيطة ولكنها فعالة للغاية لتدريب المكاتب، والتعليم الذاتي أو العروض التقديمية لمؤتمر الأسنان. هذا النظام المدمج سهل حمله، لديه مساحة تثبيت صغيرة، ويمكن تثبيته بسهولة على أي عمل. يمكن ل DP Articulator المتصل لنموذج الفك إصلاح موضع فتح دون أي أجزاء إضافية. استخدام خالية من القلق. المحمولة.متابعة قابلية الاستخدام النهائي والابتكار. بالإضافة إلى وظائفها المتميزة، فإنها تسمح أيضا للمعلمين والطلاب بالتحضير بسهولة وبسرعة قبل الفصل. مناسبة جدا لعرض مظاهرات المنتج.1.Small والضوء محاكاة اقتصادية2. يمكن أن تدرك آلية التثبيت السريع الفريدة والتفكيك أبسط وأسرع الفحص والتصنيف.3. قوس الصلب بلا سواء، شركة ومستقرة4. يمكن ضبط الرأس صعودا وهبوطا، واسطالا اليسار واليمين التعديل متعدد الزوايا5. يمكن استبدال البشرة واللثة BCCCAL، ويمكن إجراء عدد من تمارين التشغيل السريرية6. يمكن أن تكون متصلا لمعظم مكاتب باستخدام قوس تركيب سطح المكتب المضمن7. بيئة التدريب مختلفة. توفير مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات المكونات لتلبية مواصفاتك. يرجى اختيار أي أجزاء جنبا إلى جنب مع رأس الوهمية.8.BY تقليل عدد الأجزاء، يتم تقليل الوزن الكلي. تم تصميم كل جزء والمنتج بأكمله ليكون بسيطا قدر الإمكان، مع سطح أملس.9. يتدنع الكرة المشتركة 360 درجة، والتي يمكن ضبطها بحرية وفقا لعلاقة الموضع بين الرأس والمتدرب.
روزون S9 كرسي الأسنان، المتقدمة، الراحة النهائية والدعم
روزون S9 كرسي الأسنان، المتقدمة، الراحة النهائية والدعم
يوفر كرسي الطبيب والمساعد روزون نظام مقعد ديناميكي يناسب الجسم. بعد سنوات من البحث، تم تصميم البراز روزون المبتكرة استراتيجيا لمساعدتك في الشعور بأفضل ما لديك وأداء في أفضل حالاتك.1. تصميم وسادة مريحة على شكل حرف U، ارتد الكثافة الارتداد القطن، تخفيف الضغط اللين، المستقرة.2. عجلات مستقرة، تحمل جيد الحمل، لا ضرر للأرض، ومكافحة التآكل.3. الميل المريح. تساعدك على الحفاظ على منحنى طبيعي من ظهرك وتقليل التوتر والتعب.4.Large، على شكل مفلمية الظهر. احتضان أسفل الظهر الخاص بك.5. من السهل الوصول إلى النفوذ. يسمح بضبط زاوية الورك الإضافي أو الديناميكي وضبط ارتفاع المقعد.6. الشباك. يساعد على تقليل ضغط الساق ويسمح بالتداول الصحيح.7. ارتفاع حلقة القدم القابلة للتعديل. مساعدة المساعد الحفاظ على الموقف الصحيح.8. دعم الجذع قابل للتعديل. مغلق بسهولة في المكان، يمكن تحويلها إلى العملية اليسرى أو اليمنى.
روزون S3 براز الأسنان، المتانة الشهيرة والاقتصادية
روزون S3 براز الأسنان، المتانة الشهيرة والاقتصادية
هذا الطبيب البراز هو أبسط واحد لدينا. يتضمن اختيارك مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج، مما يتيح لك اختيار النمط الأنسب والحجم والوظيفة بالنسبة لك. تم تصميم براز كل طبيب أسنان لإبقائك في وضع مريح في العمل، مما يساعدك على توفير أفضل رعاية ممكنة لمرضاك. تصفح المجموعة الكاملة للعثور على نوع البراز طبيب الأسنان الأكثر ملاءمة لممارسة الأسنان الخاصة بك.1. الهيكل الدقيق للانفجار، قدرة قوية2. مادة سميكة، قوية ودائمة3. قضيب الهواء منفذ، رفع السلس، الكهربائي السطح، الضغط الداخلي النيتروجين، حماية السلامة، رود غير انفجار4. ارتداء عجلة صامتة مقاومة، صامت سوبر، انزلاق السلس5. ذراع دعم جذع T- على شكل حرف T6. رمادي قاعدة الألومنيوم البني7. عجلات الطابق الأرضي Taupe لفة بسلاسة على البلاط والأرضيات الصلبة8. كروم مطلي اسطوانة هوائية9. عجلات، عجلات ناعمة، أرضيات من الخشب الصلب، تصفح
روزون ترقية براز طب الأسنان، ممتازة وتنافسية
روزون ترقية براز طب الأسنان، ممتازة وتنافسية
هذا الطبيب البراز هو ترقية لدينا، وهو معقول في السعر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، اختر استعادة الطبيب المحوسبة لدينا لتوفير 40٪ إلى 60٪ من التكلفة. ابدأ التسوق الآن للعثور على البراز الطبيب العصرية والراحة والعملية لعيادة الأسنان الخاصة بك.1. قضيب ضبط عملي يمكن ضبط البراز ككل وفقا للاحتياجات الفعلية2. مريح الظهر، مليئة الإسفنج الكثافة عالية، مرونة جيدة، مريحة3. معظم بدائل كرسي الأسنان4. ارتفاع الكثافة الإسفنج، الكثافة العالية، الارتداد السريع، أكثر راحة ودائمة للجلوس5. التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية، جسم الإنسان مقعر محدب واضح، شركة لاسلكية، صلبة، إحساس ثلاثي الأبعاد هو أقوى، وتوسيع خدمة الحياة6. يمكن لقضيب ضبط الرفع ضبط ارتفاع الكرسي وميل الظهر وفقا للاستخدام الفعلي للبراز.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS

We provide customers with one-stop solutions, we have mature dental product series, such as dental chair series, dental air compressor,dental handpiece series, autoclave series, X-ray series, accessories series, etc. There are all kinds of dental medical instruments here. We warmly welcome any friends to come and learn .


Competitive Dental Unit Chair Roson KLT-6210 series S3 ,high cost performance model
Competitive Dental Unit Chair Roson KLT-6210 series S3 ,high cost performance model
Roson KLT-6210 series S3 dental chair for comprehensive treatment chair is our ultimate cost performance model, both in terms of performance and price of the dental chair. The main themes of this dental unit chair: upgraded, valued, convenient, competitive, This 6-holes frame of the electrical dental chair can be connected with a 3-way syringe, two high-speed and one low-speed handpiece, with extra holes reserved for light curing and Ultrasonic Scaler (can be built-in or external), meeting the basic needs of doctors' daily treatment. This dental chair has been comprehensively improved in some configurations and functions. The electrical dental chair can create a comfortable environment for patients, improve the work efficiency of doctors, and the stable chair can give patients a sense of security, let patients relax, and make them more focused and efficient. Perfect chair back design provides comfortable treatment posture. Roson KLT-6210 series S3 dental chair, with reliable quality, simple operation, fast and efficient, can relieve the tension and fatigue of dentists to the greatest extent, and help dentists to be better. Your best choice.
Ultimate premium Dental Unit Chairs Roson KLT-6220 series S9,Luxury model
Ultimate premium Dental Unit Chairs Roson KLT-6220 series S9,Luxury model
This high-quality dental chair is easy to operate, has excellent quality, complete functions, and exquisite appearance, which gives you double enjoyment of vision and touch. Perfect patient chair and doctor chair structure design, bring patients and doctors enjoy the experience. The new reconstruction of the arm space structure brings luxury diagnosis and treatment space. Free all the troubles for you.
Best economical dental unit chairs Roson KLT-6210 series N1 classical dental chair, suitable for all dental clinics.
Best economical dental unit chairs Roson KLT-6210 series N1 classical dental chair, suitable for all dental clinics.
Roson KLT-6210 series dental comprehensive treatment chair is also the most cost-effective product of Roson. The main themes of this dental unit chair: economical, classical, practical, and simple. So far, this dental unit chair is sold in more than 80 countries and regions around the world and is loved by dentists. This dental unit chair is more affordable in terms of style and price.you can always put dental instruments in the most convenient position. Whether you are sitting or standing, working alone or with a dental assistant, you can easily control everything. Flexible and convenient. Easy to use. Simple and reliable.
The highest Tech Sensor
The highest Tech Sensor
Photon counting detector technology comes from the field of high energy physics. His X-ray imaging technology has been recognized by the public and successfully applied to the field of dental imaging. For the first time, X-ray is directly converted into digital signal. The image with high dynamic range and high contrast resolution is produced with relatively low dose. It promotes the cost reduction and performance improvement, and creates the most cost-effective sensor in the current market
Most suitable dental  air compressor for intermediate practice  RS-4EM-65 (1-4 for users)
Most suitable dental air compressor for intermediate practice RS-4EM-65 (1-4 for users)
Most suitable for intermediate practice dental air compressor RS-4EM-65 (1-4 for users).RS-4EM-65 oil-free dental air compressor, with reliable quality and exquisite design, is an air compressor suitable for intermediate practice customers. It can be used for 4 dental chairs at the same time.
High quality dental unit Chair Roson KLT-6220 series S6
High quality dental unit Chair Roson KLT-6220 series S6
Item: KLT-6220 S6Roson klt-6220 series S6 dental comprehensive treatment chair, with interlocking function of handpiece and chair and anti-collision function of chair back, can prevent accidents in the treatment process and provide a sense of safety for doctors and patients. Perfect chair back design, healthy and comfortable treatment space, bring upgrade experience to patients. New spring super sensitive touch screen, multi-function, fast and efficient operation.
Electrical Oral Simulation Practice System Clinical Teching Simulation Unit Dental Training Simulator Dental Phantom Head Teeth
Electrical Oral Simulation Practice System Clinical Teching Simulation Unit Dental Training Simulator Dental Phantom Head Teeth
This model can meet your needs well, easy to configure, fast adjustment and truly economical maintenance. With its many advantages, it represents the best entry-level investment in dental education equipment you can get. The learning environment dentistry teaching unit plays an important role in pre-clinical education. Understand that teaching concepts, local practices and infrastructure conditions are rarely the same, and provide solutions or dental training units that suit your individual needs.Every path to a successful career begins with the first few steps. With the help of this double-head mold (dental simulation equipment), students can start their dental education wisely and experience superior advantages from the very beginning. 1. Designed for undergraduate and graduate courses, used for demonstrations and practical exercises in a real environment.2. It is also an ideal choice for universities, institutions and dental clinics.3. The suit is composed of Phantom headband, torso belt and chair belt4. It can be used with existing dental chairs in training institutions, which is a more economical choice compared with expensive simulator systems5. The torso can be fixed on most dental chairs6. The simple mannequin with articulator can be easily and quickly disassembled and installed on the head mold.7. The structure is compact, easy to install, and can be fixed on the table in time, which basically meets the needs of oral teaching practice courses in various disciplines.
Electrical Dental Simulation Practice System Double Manikin Phantom Heads for Clinical Teching Simulation Unit
Electrical Dental Simulation Practice System Double Manikin Phantom Heads for Clinical Teching Simulation Unit
This product can be used for multimedia teaching and compression restoration, and is a necessary equipment for dental hospitals and laboratories. It has the advantages of sturdy structure, beautiful appearance, convenient operation and high reliability. It is an ideal upgrade product for modern dental clinics. In this environment, students can understand and master clinical operation techniques as early as possible, and it is also helpful to be familiar with the clinical teaching environment. Effective combination of professional theoretical teaching, experimental teaching and clinical teaching. This is also conducive to students to improve their enthusiasm and interest in professional learning, strengthen theoretical knowledge, and cultivate students' stomatology clinical thinking ability.  1. It is used for educational programs and practical work and student experience training in dental schools.2. We provide you with a wide range of virtual head models. They can naturally simulate workflows in all areas of dentistry and dental technology. This enables the trainees to work very close to actual conditions.3. Absolutely close to reality, simple operation, modular design, few single pieces and low maintenance requirements.4. The inherent flexibility of the Phantom Head allows each workstation to be individually designed-according to the training objectives at hand-and subsequently added.5. There is only one thing that is closer to reality than our phantom head, jaw and tooth model, and ribbon crown, and that is the real thing itself6. The mask frame is built into the head, and the disassembly and installation of the rubber mask can be completed in a short time without any problems.
Dental Simple Simulator Manikin Phantom Head for Teeth Training
Dental Simple Simulator Manikin Phantom Head for Teeth Training
Simple but very effective tool for office training, self-education or dental conference presentations. This compact system is easy to carry, has a small installation space, and can be easily installed on any workbench. The DP articulator connected to the jaw model can fix the opening position without any additional parts. Use worry-free. portable.Pursue the ultimate usability and innovate. In addition to its outstanding functions, it also allows teachers and students to prepare easily and quickly before class. Very suitable for displaying product demonstrations. 1.Small and light economical simulator2.The unique quick installation and disassembly mechanism can realize the simplest and fastest bite inspection and classification.3.Stainless steel bracket, firm and stable4.The head can be adjusted up and down, left and right multi-angle adjustment5.The buccal skin and gums can be replaced, and a number of clinical operation exercises can be performed6.It can be connected to most desks using the included desktop mounting bracket7.The training environment is different. Provide a variety of component options to meet your specifications. Please select any parts combined with Phantom Head.8.By reducing the number of parts, the total weight is reduced. Each part and the entire product are designed to be as simple as possible, with a smooth surface.9.The ball joint rotates 360 degrees, which can be set freely according to the position relationship between the head and the trainee.
Roson S9 dental stool,advanced, Ultimate Comfort and Support
Roson S9 dental stool,advanced, Ultimate Comfort and Support
Roson's doctor's and assistant's stool provides a dynamic seat system that fits and moves with the body. After years of research, the innovative roson stool is strategically designed to help you feel at your best and perform at your best.1. U-shaped comfortable cushion design, high density rebound cotton, soft pressure relief, sedentary.2. Stable wheels, good load-bearing, no damage to the floor, more wear-resistant.3. Ergonomic tilt. Help you keep the natural curve of your back and reduce tension and fatigue.4.Large, anatomically shaped back. Embrace your lower back.5. Easy to reach leverage. Incremental or dynamic hip angle adjustment and seat height adjustment are allowed.6. Curling. Helps reduce leg pressure and allows proper circulation.7. Height adjustable foot ring. Help the assistant keep the right posture.8. Adjustable torso support. Easily locked in place, can be converted to left or right hand operation.
Roson S3 dental stools, Iconic Durability and Economic
Roson S3 dental stools, Iconic Durability and Economic
This doctor stool is our simplest one. Our choice includes a variety of models, allowing you to choose the most suitable style, size and function for you. Every dentist's stool is designed to keep you in a comfortable position at work, which helps you provide the best possible care for your patients. Browse the complete collection to find the type of dentist stool most suitable for your dental practice.1. Explosion proof chassis, strong bearing capacity2. Thickened material, strong and durable3. Outlet air rod, smooth lifting, surface electroplating, nitrogen internal pressure, safety protection, non explosion rod4. Wear resistant silent wheel, super silent, smooth sliding5. T-shaped trunk support arm6. Gray brown aluminum base7. Taupe hard floor casters roll smoothly over tile and hardwood floors8. Chrome plated pneumatic cylinder9. Casters, soft wheels, hardwood floors, surfing
Roson Upgrade dental stools,Excellent and competitive
Roson Upgrade dental stools,Excellent and competitive
This doctor stool is our upgrade, which is reasonable in price. In addition, choose our upgraded doctor stool to save 40% to 60% of the cost. Start shopping now to find a fashionable, comfortable and practical doctor's stool for your dental clinic.1. The practical adjusting rod can adjust the stool as a whole according to the actual needs2. Comfortable back, filled with high density sponge, good resilience, comfortable3. Most dental chair substitutes4. High density sponge, high density, quick rebound, more comfortable and durable for sitting5. Wireless technology, human body concave convex clear, wireless firm, solid, three-dimensional sense is stronger, extend service life6.  The lifting adjusting rod can adjust the height of the chair and the inclination of the back according to the actual use of the stool.
Choose a different language
Current language:English