محاكاة الأسنان

نظام الممارسة الكهربائية للمحاكاة الفم الكلية تقنية التكنولوجيا وحدة محاكاة طب الأسنان محاكي الأسنان فانتوم رئيس الأسنان
نظام الممارسة الكهربائية للمحاكاة الفم الكلية تقنية التكنولوجيا وحدة محاكاة طب الأسنان محاكي الأسنان فانتوم رئيس الأسنان
يمكن لهذا النموذج تلبية احتياجاتك بشكل جيد، وسهلة التكوين، والتعديل السريع والصيانة الاقتصادية حقا. مع العديد من المزايا، فإنه يمثل أفضل استثمار دخول في معدات تعليم الأسنان التي يمكنك الحصول عليها. تلعب وحدة تدريس طب الأسنان في بيئة التعلم دورا مهما في التعليم السريري المسبق. نفهم أن مفاهيم التدريس والممارسات المحلية وظروف البنية التحتية نادرا ما تكون نفسها، وتوفر حلول أو وحدات تدريب طب الأسنان تناسب احتياجاتك الفردية.يبدأ كل طريق في مهنة ناجحة بالخطوات القليلة الأولى. بمساعدة هذا العفن المزدوج الرأس (معدات محاكاة طب الأسنان)، يمكن للطلاب بدء تعليمهم في الأسنان بحكمة وتجربة مزايا فائقة من البداية.1. مصمم للمرحلة الجامعية والدراسات العليا، المستخدمة في المظاهرات والتمارين العملية في بيئة حقيقية.2. كما أنه خيار مثالي للجامعات والمؤسسات وعيادات الأسنان.3. الدعوى تتكون من عقال فانتوم، حزام الجذع وحزام الكرسي4. يمكن استخدامه مع كراسي طب الأسنان الحالية في مؤسسات التدريب، وهو خيار أكثر اقتصادا مقارنة بنظام محاكاة باهظة الثمن5. يمكن إصلاح الجذع على معظم كراسي طب الأسنان6. الأرجوحة البسيطة مع مفتولية يمكن تفكيكها بسهولة وتثبيتها على قالب الرأس.7. الهيكل مضغوط، وسهلة التركيب، ويمكن إصلاحه على الطاولة في الوقت المناسب، والذي يلبي أساسا احتياجات دورات ممارسة تدريس الفم في مختلف التخصصات.
نظام ممارسة محاكاة الأسنان الكهربائية مزدوجة مانيكين فانتوم رؤساء لوحدة محاكاة التكنولوجيا السريرية
نظام ممارسة محاكاة الأسنان الكهربائية مزدوجة مانيكين فانتوم رؤساء لوحدة محاكاة التكنولوجيا السريرية
يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج لتدريس التعليم والضغط الوسائط المتعددة، وهو معدات ضرورية لمستشفيات الأسنان والمختبرات. لديها مزايا الهيكل القوي، المظهر الجميل، التشغيل المريح والموثوقية العالية. إنه منتج مثالي ترقية لعيادات الأسنان الحديثة. في هذه البيئة، يمكن للطلاب فهم وتقني تقنيات التشغيل السريرية في أقرب وقت ممكن، ومن المفيد أيضا أن تكون على دراية بيئة التدريس السريرية. مزيج فعال من التدريس النظري المهني والتدريس التجريبي والتدريس السريري. وهذا يفضي أيضا إلى الطلاب لتحسين حماسهم واهتمامهم بالتعلم المهني، وتعزيز المعرفة النظرية، وتنمية القدرة على التفكير السريري لطب الأسنان.1. يستخدم للبرامج التعليمية والعمل العملي وتدريب تجربة الطلاب في مدارس طب الأسنان.2. نحن نقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من نماذج الرأس الافتراضية. يمكنهم محاكاة سير العمل بشكل طبيعي في جميع مجالات طب الأسنان وتكنولوجيا الأسنان. وهذا يتيح للمتدربين العمل بالقرب من الظروف الفعلية.3. قريب تماما من الواقع، عملية بسيطة، تصميم وحدات، عدد قليل من القطع الفردية ومتطلبات الصيانة المنخفضة.4. تسمح المرونة المتأصلة في رأس الوهمي بتصميم كل محطة عمل مصممة بشكل فردي - وفقا لأهداف التدريب في متسلط - وأضاف لاحقا.5. هناك شيء واحد فقط أقرب إلى الواقع من رأسنا الوهمي ونموذج الفك والأسنان، وتاج الشريط، وهذا هو الشيء الحقيقي نفسه6. يتم إنشاء إطار القناع في الرأس، ويمكن إكمال تفكيك وتركيب قناع المطاط في وقت قصير دون أي مشاكل.
طب الأسنان محاكي بسيط مانيكين فانتوم رئيس لتدريب الأسنان
طب الأسنان محاكي بسيط مانيكين فانتوم رئيس لتدريب الأسنان
أداة بسيطة ولكنها فعالة للغاية لتدريب المكاتب، والتعليم الذاتي أو العروض التقديمية لمؤتمر الأسنان. هذا النظام المدمج سهل حمله، لديه مساحة تثبيت صغيرة، ويمكن تثبيته بسهولة على أي عمل. يمكن ل DP Articulator المتصل لنموذج الفك إصلاح موضع فتح دون أي أجزاء إضافية. استخدام خالية من القلق. المحمولة.متابعة قابلية الاستخدام النهائي والابتكار. بالإضافة إلى وظائفها المتميزة، فإنها تسمح أيضا للمعلمين والطلاب بالتحضير بسهولة وبسرعة قبل الفصل. مناسبة جدا لعرض مظاهرات المنتج.1.Small والضوء محاكاة اقتصادية2. يمكن أن تدرك آلية التثبيت السريع الفريدة والتفكيك أبسط وأسرع الفحص والتصنيف.3. قوس الصلب بلا سواء، شركة ومستقرة4. يمكن ضبط الرأس صعودا وهبوطا، واسطالا اليسار واليمين التعديل متعدد الزوايا5. يمكن استبدال البشرة واللثة BCCCAL، ويمكن إجراء عدد من تمارين التشغيل السريرية6. يمكن أن تكون متصلا لمعظم مكاتب باستخدام قوس تركيب سطح المكتب المضمن7. بيئة التدريب مختلفة. توفير مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات المكونات لتلبية مواصفاتك. يرجى اختيار أي أجزاء جنبا إلى جنب مع رأس الوهمية.8.BY تقليل عدد الأجزاء، يتم تقليل الوزن الكلي. تم تصميم كل جزء والمنتج بأكمله ليكون بسيطا قدر الإمكان، مع سطح أملس.9. يتدنع الكرة المشتركة 360 درجة، والتي يمكن ضبطها بحرية وفقا لعلاقة الموضع بين الرأس والمتدرب.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Dental simulator

Electrical Oral Simulation Practice System Clinical Teching Simulation Unit Dental Training Simulator Dental Phantom Head Teeth
Electrical Oral Simulation Practice System Clinical Teching Simulation Unit Dental Training Simulator Dental Phantom Head Teeth
This model can meet your needs well, easy to configure, fast adjustment and truly economical maintenance. With its many advantages, it represents the best entry-level investment in dental education equipment you can get. The learning environment dentistry teaching unit plays an important role in pre-clinical education. Understand that teaching concepts, local practices and infrastructure conditions are rarely the same, and provide solutions or dental training units that suit your individual needs.Every path to a successful career begins with the first few steps. With the help of this double-head mold (dental simulation equipment), students can start their dental education wisely and experience superior advantages from the very beginning. 1. Designed for undergraduate and graduate courses, used for demonstrations and practical exercises in a real environment.2. It is also an ideal choice for universities, institutions and dental clinics.3. The suit is composed of Phantom headband, torso belt and chair belt4. It can be used with existing dental chairs in training institutions, which is a more economical choice compared with expensive simulator systems5. The torso can be fixed on most dental chairs6. The simple mannequin with articulator can be easily and quickly disassembled and installed on the head mold.7. The structure is compact, easy to install, and can be fixed on the table in time, which basically meets the needs of oral teaching practice courses in various disciplines.
Electrical Dental Simulation Practice System Double Manikin Phantom Heads for Clinical Teching Simulation Unit
Electrical Dental Simulation Practice System Double Manikin Phantom Heads for Clinical Teching Simulation Unit
This product can be used for multimedia teaching and compression restoration, and is a necessary equipment for dental hospitals and laboratories. It has the advantages of sturdy structure, beautiful appearance, convenient operation and high reliability. It is an ideal upgrade product for modern dental clinics. In this environment, students can understand and master clinical operation techniques as early as possible, and it is also helpful to be familiar with the clinical teaching environment. Effective combination of professional theoretical teaching, experimental teaching and clinical teaching. This is also conducive to students to improve their enthusiasm and interest in professional learning, strengthen theoretical knowledge, and cultivate students' stomatology clinical thinking ability.  1. It is used for educational programs and practical work and student experience training in dental schools.2. We provide you with a wide range of virtual head models. They can naturally simulate workflows in all areas of dentistry and dental technology. This enables the trainees to work very close to actual conditions.3. Absolutely close to reality, simple operation, modular design, few single pieces and low maintenance requirements.4. The inherent flexibility of the Phantom Head allows each workstation to be individually designed-according to the training objectives at hand-and subsequently added.5. There is only one thing that is closer to reality than our phantom head, jaw and tooth model, and ribbon crown, and that is the real thing itself6. The mask frame is built into the head, and the disassembly and installation of the rubber mask can be completed in a short time without any problems.
Dental Simple Simulator Manikin Phantom Head for Teeth Training
Dental Simple Simulator Manikin Phantom Head for Teeth Training
Simple but very effective tool for office training, self-education or dental conference presentations. This compact system is easy to carry, has a small installation space, and can be easily installed on any workbench. The DP articulator connected to the jaw model can fix the opening position without any additional parts. Use worry-free. portable.Pursue the ultimate usability and innovate. In addition to its outstanding functions, it also allows teachers and students to prepare easily and quickly before class. Very suitable for displaying product demonstrations. 1.Small and light economical simulator2.The unique quick installation and disassembly mechanism can realize the simplest and fastest bite inspection and classification.3.Stainless steel bracket, firm and stable4.The head can be adjusted up and down, left and right multi-angle adjustment5.The buccal skin and gums can be replaced, and a number of clinical operation exercises can be performed6.It can be connected to most desks using the included desktop mounting bracket7.The training environment is different. Provide a variety of component options to meet your specifications. Please select any parts combined with Phantom Head.8.By reducing the number of parts, the total weight is reduced. Each part and the entire product are designed to be as simple as possible, with a smooth surface.9.The ball joint rotates 360 degrees, which can be set freely according to the position relationship between the head and the trainee.
Choose a different language
Current language:English