كابينة أسنان

لا تقتصر وظيفة خزانة الأسنان على تخزين الملحقات والإمدادات فقط. أنها تزيد من الإنتاجية. تبسيط سير العمل. وفر وقتك الثمين. ماذا'أكثر من ذلك ، فهي مصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لجراحي الأسنان وإضفاء الجمال على بيئتك. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط المختلفة لعربات طب الأسنان لتلبية احتياجات الممارسة الخاصة بك ، مع الحفاظ على المظهر العصري في العمل.

خزانة أسنان مصممة حديثًا
خزانة أسنان مصممة حديثًا
تم تصميم جميع محتويات خزانة الأسنان لتحسين كفاءة عملية العمل. يوفر النظام المعياري أيضًا عناصر تصميم جديدة لإنشاء النمط الذي تحتاجه. يقوم المصممون بتصميم تصميم مبتكر ، من الحشو الفريد ، بما يتماشى مع بيئة العمل في الرف القابل للترجمة.
مجلس الوزراء الأسنان العادية الشعبية
مجلس الوزراء الأسنان العادية الشعبية
من خلال ترتيب الدرج ، يمكنك تخزين جميع العناصر في أماكن مخصصة حتى يتمكن أطباء الأسنان والعاملون الصحيون من العثور عليها بسرعة. تعتبر العربة البسيطة ذات الأدراج المتعددة مثالية لعناصر مثل مقابض الأسنان والقفازات والأقنعة ولفائف القطن. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الجزء العلوي من العربة كسطح عمل مناسب. تحتوي هذه العربات على أسطح عمل مصفحة ومتوفرة بألوان متنوعة لتناسب مساحتك.
خزانة الأسنان المخصصة
خزانة الأسنان المخصصة
عند تصميم العملية ، قد تكون الخزانة والتكوين الذي تختاره نقطة مضيئة أو عبئًا. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بوضع طاولة العلاج أو خزانة التخزين المثبتة على الحائط ، سيكون للخزانة تأثير كبير على كل شيء من بيئة العمل والكفاءة إلى خصوصية المرضى في غرفة العمليات ، وكل ذلك سيؤثر على قدرتك على تطوير عملك. مع سنوات من الخبرة ، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات من الإلهام إلى التثبيت لتوجيه اختيارك. يمكننا صنع خزانة جانبية خاصة بالأسنان لك وفقًا لمتطلباتك. حلول أكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق الكفاءة اليومية.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Dental cabient

The function of the dental cabinet is not just to store accessories and supplies. They increase productivity. Simplify the workflow. Save valuable time. What's more, they are designed to meet the unique needs of dental surgeons and bring beauty to your environment. We have a variety of different styles of dental carts to meet your practice needs, while maintaining a fashionable appearance at work.

Popular ordinary dental cabinet
Popular ordinary dental cabinet
With the drawer arrangement, you can store all items in designated locations so that dentists and health workers can quickly find them. A simple cart with multiple drawers is perfect for items like dental handpieces, gloves, masks and cotton rolls. The top of the cart can also be used as a convenient working surface. These carts have laminate countertops and are available in a variety of colors to work with your space.
Newly designed style dental cabinet
Newly designed style dental cabinet
All the contents of the dental cabinet are designed to improve the efficiency of the work process. The modular system also provides new design elements to create the style you need. Designers design innovative design, from the unique filler, increased in line with the ergonomics of translatable shelf.
Customized dental dental cabinet
Customized dental dental cabinet
When designing operation, the cabinet and configuration you choose may be a bright spot or burden. Whether it is to place the treatment table or wall mounted storage cabinet, the cabinet will have a huge impact on everything from ergonomics, efficiency to the privacy of patients in the operating room, all of which will affect your ability to develop your business. With years of experience, we provide a variety of tools from inspiration to installation to guide your choice. We can make special dental side cabinet for you according to your requirements. Smarter solutions for everyday efficiency.
Choose a different language
Current language:English